wamic@wamic.org | 608.846.7203

Past Chair’s Award Honorees

The Chair’s Award was established in 2016 by WAMIC Chair Gary Krumenauer.  The honoree is selected by the WAMIC Chair to a member of the Association in recognition of exceptional leadership of the Association, the mutual industry in Wisconsin, and his or her company. The honoree cannot be a current member of the WAMIC Board of Directors or WAMIC Staff.

  Year Honoree
  2016 Jim Viney